Home >  Our School >  Newsletter
Baulkham Hills High School Weekly Newsletters

Click on the links below to open or save our weekly newsletter:

Term 4 Newsletter 2017

N1 Monday 9th October 2017

N2 Monday 16th October 2017

N3 Monday 23rd October 2017

N4 Monday 30th October 2017

N5 Monday 6th November 2017

N6 Monday 13th November 2017

N7 Monday 20th November 2017

N8 Monday 27th November 2017

N9 Monday 4th December 2017

N10 Monday 11th December 2017

 

Term 3 Newsletter 2017

N1 Tuesday 18th July 2017

N2 Monday 24th July 2017

N3 Monday 31st July 2017

N4 Monday 7th August 2017

N5 Monday 14th August 2017

N6 Monday 21th August 2017

N7 Monday 28th August 2017

N8 Monday 4th September 2017

N9 Monday 11th September 2017

N10 Monday 18th September 2017

Term 2 Newsletter 2017

N1 Wednesday 26th April 2017

N2 Monday 1st May 2017

N3 Monday 8th May 2017

N4 Monday 15th May 2017

N5 Monday 22nd May 2017

N6 Monday 29th May 2017

N7 Monday 5th June 2017

N8 Tueday 13th June 2017

N9 Monday 19th June 2017

N10 Monday 26th June 2017

 

Term 1 Newsletter 2017

N1 Monday 30th January 2017

N2 Monday 6th February 2017

N3 Monday 13th February 2017

N4 Monday 20th February 2017

N5 Monday 27th February 2017

N6 Monday 6th March 2017

N7 Monday 13th March 2017

N8 Monday 20th March 2017

N9 Monday 27th March 2017

N10 Monday 3rd April 2017

Term 4 Newsletter 2016

N1 Monday 10th October 2016

N2 Monday 17th October 2016

N3 Monday 24th October 2016

N4 Monday 31st October 2016

N5 Monday 7th November 2016

N6 Monday 14th November 2016

N7 Monday 21st November 2016

N8 Monday 28th November 2016

N9 Monday 5th December 2016

N10 Monday 12th December 2016

Term 3 Newsletter 2016

N1 Monday 18th July 2016

N2 Monday 25th July 2016

N3 Monday 1st August 2016

N4 Monday 8th August 2016

N5 Monday 15th August 2016

N6 Monday 22nd August 2016

N7 Monday 29th August 2016

N8 Monday 5th September 2016

N9 Monday 12th September 2016

N10 Monday 19th September 2016

Term 2 Newsletter 2016

N1 Tuesday 26th April 2016

N2 Monday 2nd May 2016

N3 Monday 9th May 2016

N4 Monday 16th May 2016

N5 Monday 23rd May 2016

N6 Monday 30th May 2016

N7 Monday 6th June 2016

N8 Tuesday 14th June 2016

N9 Monday 20th June 2016

N10 Monday 27th June 2016

Term 1 Newsletter 2016

N1 Monday 1st February 2016

N2 Monday 8th February 2016

N3 Monday 15th February 2016

N4 Monday 22nd February 2016

N5 Monday 29th February 2016

N6 Monday 7th March 2016

N7 Monday 14th March 2016

N8 Monday 21st March 2016

N9 Tuesday 29th March 2016

N10 Monday 4th April 2016